Immoral Discipline D.C.

Immoral Discipline was formed in '86 by Shawn Leahy, Bill Gerber and Jimmy Wood (RIP). Many members followed, including Todd Greene, who joined ranks after Jimmy's tragic death.

The band became a staple in the American Oi! movement before disbanding in '89.

In 2011, after releasing a retrospective CD featuring all of the band's studio material, Shawn revived Immoral Discipline with new blood...
... more

contact / help

Contact Immoral Discipline

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code